Onion to collect the germs!

Some of you might be wondering why I have an onion in a small bowl beside my bed. Evidently an onion will collect all bad germs and as I am full if the lurgy I am hoping it will kill mine off. It was proved once by a doctor that the onion had flu symptoms but the family was healthy.

If any of you save part of onion to use another day, you must stop now! They collect germs and can cause stomach upsets, which is sometimes mistakenly taken as food poisoning.

I have been in bed on and off all day. My ex's brother brought me down medical supplies and then took Roxy for a walk. She then came back and has been my 3rd hot water bottle since.

I feel worse this time than fast time, not happy. Hope you are all well and enjoying your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.