Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Sunshine in the valley!

A plummet in temperatures to around 16 degrees, which although still pleasant, is a big difference to 26 degrees yesterday!! It's been incredibly blustery with intermittent sunshine. I'm quite happy with that. :-)

A morning spent strolling up, down and around the valley, cleaning my cottage and doing the ironing. I then took myself off for a trip to The White Rose to look around the shops. Loads and loads of sales, all largely filled with rubbish, so I came away empty handed but had a lovely time all the same. :-)

I drove back chatting to my sister and her boyfriend; funny how quick 35 minutes goes when the chatter is just so easy!

It's Sunday night again already which means the next episode of Gentleman Jack. Yippee! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.