Belted Birthday :-D

My 30th birthday passed in a whirl as my baby had been born less than a fortnight prior. I had been promised a trip down to London to see a show or another suitably memorable present from my friend, but unfortunately my darling Daniel became too attached to his mummy for this to materialise. With 'that time of year' coming towards us again I was reminded that I had not yet chosen a special 30th present, so my mind turned to what I might like.....jewellery!

After a bit of searching and bidding I found this amazing set of limited edition Tiffany jewellery on eBay for a fraction of its retail price. Luckily I had tried the necklace on in Tiffany's in NY when getting bought my wedding present but decided it was too much for a necklace but I knew I loved it.

I love birthdays, and am lucky to have such nice friends to treat me! Next dilemma....am still owed a 'Mummy Medal' and 30th birthday present from DH! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.