My life in snaps

By joantodd

Dogs and Sticks

Was very impressed with husband this morning, we were up and out with the mad dog just after 9...considering we were out last night and that a certain person doesn't usually surface before midday on the weekend (not me I hasten to add...some of us have to work!) I was surprised to say the least! The clouds were threatening a downpour so we power walked our way through the woods and got home in time for breakfast and a quick change before I left for work.
This shot is out of focus and somewhat blurred but it's pretty hard to get a clear shot of Dexter as he's so fast, especially when he finds a decent sized stick to run around with. I quite like the colours though and the fact I know he's charging around like a mad thing makes me smile!!
Oh and back blipped from yesterday too...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.