See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Is There Room For A Little One?

.........so many hoverflies around this year

.........and they all love this shrub ;-)))

An emergency appointment with a 'new to the practice ' GP today, because my lower back pain has spread into the depths of my right hip since the end of last week and I can hardly walk ......I feel sure there's more to it than fibromyalgia but I didn't expect him to listen........usually a doctor sees fibromyalgia, M.E. and IBS and they're not willing to take it any further......I'm always made to feel like I'm swinging the lead and it's most irritating and frustrating.
However, this chap not only listened he is actually doing some tests........it's so nice to be listened to, I'm so relieved, even if the tests are for preliminary ones for scary diseases.
I'm still in dreadful pain but at least I don't feel so alone and desperate ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.