Just need to give my wings a stretch

Before going to collect Fouter this morning I had time to do some supermarket shopping and then head along for a walk round the Heritage Park loch. 

It was very warm with not a breath of wind. I watched a group of youngsters getting ready for their sailing lesson but I doubt the wee sailing dinghies would travel far today.

No problems so far with the two dogs, they are really just ignoring each other. Fouter, being a puppy, wants to put everything he can reach into his mouth. So far I have had to retrieve two socks, one shoe, a roll of sellotape and a wee tub of lip salve. Every door, apart from the living room is tightly closed and will remain that way until Fouter is in his cage ready for a long, uneventful night of sleeping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.