Berger

By Berger

The last morning Moon

I was taking this blip outside the door to my office this morning. The last chance to capture a morning moon blip 2012. Tomorrow it will be 2013. On may way I drove Mrs B to her office at the University Hospital. Extra service of me, but I do it gladly in times like this when there is less or, as today, no traffic, and when we are not in our normal morning hurry time where there are things we must reach. It is still Christmas. Mrs B normally drives her own car, but then has to walk a distance from her parking. I knew it was icy on the sidewalks today, and to tell the truth I was thinking of her could have been falling and broken her leg or smashed her head. Maybe she could have been robbed. You start thinking like this when you are getting older. Maybe you have to get a little older, but be sure. Now we are safe back home again. Relaxing before we shall join the Newyears Eve party at our friends S & NP at Tjuvholmen in Oslo. Looking forward to spend this evening together with good friends. I hope everybody will have a nice Newyears Eve and wish all - all the best and a Happy New Year. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.