NextSteps

By LynnH

New Year Choices

I wanted a photo to show that I need to make some choices during 2013, so thought about using doors - which one do I open and which on do I close.

Then I wanted to continue trying to develop my editing skills in Photoshop.

I have managed to colour the two doors using two different methods but not sure if either is right and also I am aware that they are a very rough attempt.

One aim next year I want to make sure at least one photo a week on blip is edited.

As for the choices to make - I have no idea at the moment, just that at some point in 2013 there will be changes.

My other two attempts at colour are in my blipfolio, though they involved me changing the image to black and white and then popping the colour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.