2016

By JHarper792

New year, new bag

Purchased a new bag in the sales.
Swapping things over to my pretty new bag :D
Currently battling a cold for the last three weeks hence the sudafed, paracetamol and pro plus! My diary which contains my life! A bag of money for my seniors in GB for their juice and biscuits each Monday night, my Cath Kidston purse which I ADORE, Tresemme hair serum to tie down those flyaway hairs, some gum, Mascara (not that I wear much make up, this was just in my old bag), Vaseline pink bubbly, my pay slip (today is payday, hurrah!), name badge from uni, watch, green epaulettes (which I have no need for since i have PASSED first year with a first in all exams/assessments! Come at me yellow epaulettes!), my favourite pen in the world (which came free in a box of Nutricia Fortisip supplements when I was on placement there. I love a good free pen, especially one that writes as nicely as this one does), Soap and Glory Hand Food (Santa brought this as my travel sized one ran out last night) and my old faithful, trusty iPod!

I realise I haven't blipped in a while, I lost my granny in October followed by Uni exams (1st in them all!) followed by a hectic placement in a nursing home whilst trying to juggle supporting my mum, spending time with friends and trying to work my own job as well (whilst on placement, on more than one occasion working 8-8 on placement, leaving 10 minutes early to be in work for 8 to work until 12!)

Thankfully I am off uni now until 11th February where I can relax and unwind!

Phew!

I have really missed blip but just haven't had the opportunity (see above)

My New Years resolutions are as follows:
1) lose 2 1/2 stone
2) make more use of my gym membership
3) try and keep my bedroom tidier
4) blip more

Happy New Year blip world!
Kisses x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.