Mamma Mia !

The children arrived before 11am and stayed til after lunch. They were good today and both are turning into real little characters. 

After Zak went home I went out in the car for a flying visit to Ragpits Reserve which is famed for its wild orchids - I didn't really expect to see any because they usually flower June time and in fact most were over. I met a married couple there who told me that there were some in the next field, but I didn't venture that far as I was a bit doddery but determined to get to the site to look. Lots of butterflies but nothing that would stay still long enough.

There are some extras today 2 collages of the children plus a view  of Ragpits near Aston Clinton.

A warm day and thanks for calling in.

Ps Really chuffed that I drove well and had a little stroll without incident !
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.