MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

Photobomb?

This would have been a lovely photo of Tara and almost 2 and a half month old Teju, but Daddy's kinds ruined the photo with that face...


This was a bit of an odd day; I decided pretty last minute to go to Luti's new place for a movie night, see the baby again and use the camera. I'm still trying to figure out how to use the damn thing. Maybe I should actually take a look at the instructions or any of my photosoc notes...

I held little Teju during the movie, which felt kind of inappropriate as we were watching The Raid - and he didn't seem to like the sound of killing very much.

The movie was amazing though. If you like seeing people being killed graphically on screen - Which I actually really do...

Peaceeeee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.