not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Really good visit with Keith is coming along like a rocket they have got him standing for short periods of time but at the moment he is not to sure so soon wants to sit down again he is starting to remember things and remember the staffs name's and for part of his therapy they have got him making cups of tea and when he see's the occupational therapist he says come on let's go and make a cup of tea when I got there he was munching on a borbon asked him was they anything else he wanted to bring he said pickled onions MM so went to the shop got him some 95p told next time will bring them with me.

The lovely Kate of woof city took me to see Keith this afternoon thank you so much xxx

This Rocky after pinching my trainer while I was on the phone he gose wappy when I am on the phone if I have socks on he pulls them and even humps my leg strange dog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.