As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

If You Never Try...

I feel disgusting.

I woke up at 8:30 for practice. We ran a 1600, 1200, 800, and 400 with decreasing rest and increasing pace. It wasn't too bad. After practice I went to Runner's Edge, where Walsh helped me pick out a new pair of trainers. No matter how I feel, I'm starting the day off right and going for a run in them. I drove there and back and didn't crash! I went to Smashburger with Shannon, Thomas, and Brandon for a late lunch. The food was great, and we spent almost two hours just sitting there talking. When we decided we should leave, I went home and did some homework. I decided that I'd better stay home and not infect everyone at Shannon's house tonight, so my New Year's Eve has been pretty uneventful. I got some work done and sneezed a lot. That's about it...maybe tomorrow I'll blip something deeper about the change in years, but for now, I must rest.

See you all next year,

Andrew

Word of the Day: Compotation - An act or instance of drinking or tippling together

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.