Photoliff

By Photoliff

Peering

Little bit of a revelation today in that I managed to shoot both film and digital together successfully. Let me explain. Normally if I try and shoot both it’s a case of one or the other. Either the digital sits in the backpack or the film camera. I find that really frustrating as I would like to have the freedom to shoot both without taking a backpack on and off. Enter the Karabiner.

There is a little D loop on my backpack which is perfect for clipping the film camera to. I usually have the digital camera on a Peak Design sling strap, which sits across the other side of my body.

Consequently, today I was able to shoot both film and digital together as I wanted to in a really convenient way. Small thing the Karabiner, but it made a massive difference to me enjoying my photography!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.