SeaGypsy

By SeaGypsy

Dolly Cat and Daisy Cat project.

Dear Blip friends,

Happy New Year.

I would love your photographic expertise to help me with an animal rescue project. I believe it could become something quite newsworthy!

Dolly and Daisy cat were returned from a potential adopter as it didn't work out. The lady was on oxygen and initially thought she could manage. I am so fond of them and would like to find an exceptional home in Massachusetts for them.

I have created a Facebook page at DollyCatDaisyCat and would like to post a photo a day to promote them locally. One of their 'hobbies' is birdwatching so bird photos would be really welcome.

If anyone would like to participate and email me lovely bird or cat themed photos, I'll post one a day at Dolly and Daisy's facebook page with a suitable quote. If anyone would like to add their own quote, that would be awesome.

I will give photo credits for the daily photo .... from our friend your name, and your hometown, country.
. It would be terrific to have folks around the world participating in this local project. I thank you in advance for your time. I know so many of you are animal lovers.

We would be very grateful. Our blip friends take the most eye catching photos and they would most certainly get these dear cats noticed.
Thank you, thank you. ~ Sally, Dolly and Daisy.

howardsally@comcast.net.

Halifax, Massachusetts, USA.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.