live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Busy butterfly

No day off for this butterfly, so am I.

Went to the office as usual, I came late, but the traffic was so friendly, only took 35minutes to get to the office. Yayyy.. Wish the traffic was like that everyday in Jakarta, oh well only in your dream! :))

After office hour, I went back to home. Too lazy to go to Thamrin or Sudirman, to celebrate New Year there with Jakarta Governor and Jakarta citizens. At home, I was waiting for the fireworks party over the rooftop, prepared the tripod, camera and the food. The war of firewokrs was amazing, my neighbor. I tried to photograph the fireworks, but no good result, I was dissapointed at myself. Darrnn.. So I back to my butterfly image which I photographed early before I went to the office.

Hope you all had a wonderful New Year eve! X

Press "L" to go large.

#backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.