Selfie

Nothing like starting your day with a morning dip into the big blue beautiful sea before the whole world gets up and gets there. Beach to myself, it’s how I like it!
#beachsnob

Wildwood, New Jersey

Well now that I’ve realized it’s my blip birthday let me say a little about that. I know I’m not the best at commenting or looking around but I appreciate all the love here from my fellow blippers. It always makes me smile, the comments, the stars, the favs. Over the years blip has meant different things at different times. But the part I love the most is that it is a creative outlet photograph wise and a place to show my work and for me it has made me better at seeing, you know that things that we all have here on blip called “having the eye”. I don’t always believe it has to be about the biggest best camera. I wish I had one and I wish I knew how to use one and maybe some day I’ll get a big girl camera. But for me now in this present moment it’s about looking and seeing the beauty in the world :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.