..........................................

.been hospital...good news it's not a tumor or lung cancer....bad news it's damage from long term smoking ... emphasema and broncheactis ....he wants me back on the steroid inhaler off the one I'm on and onto another one..stay on the anti biotics...he took blood and wants to see me in two months to see if it's made any difference.....if not he's got breathing tests he wants to do.....l feel a bit low but I can only do what I'm told to do...fingers crossed I get some relief from it .......


TODAY
woke up feeling so stressed
Waking up gasping for breath and coughing is not my idea of living
I feel like there is nothing to look forward to 
I don't feel I'll ever be well again
I can't accept it 
I'm sorry this such a depressing post
i know i'm so lucky its not cancer 
so why am i so negative?
Any spare hugs out there will be gratefully received 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.