Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A rainy Sunday in Rishton.

I am being grateful and immensely happy we are blessed with good rainfall, so the trees, plants and flowers are not dying due to water deprivation. The air is currently fresher.The temperature was 22c when I checked this.
All is well.
The school I have photographed has recently asked a gifted artist known to them also as a teacher, to word up on the side of their school building, clear guide words that, in my words, are helpful and a model of Christ- like virtue. Friendship and determination are keys to a successful school.
As it is damp and rainy weather, I tried not to stay outside too long. Forgive me please, for the limitations of my photography today.
We are quietly celebrating 30 years today, of living in this house and finding plenty of reasons to be humbly thankful.
From the Bible :
"Hold fast....that no one may take 
your crown."
Revelations 3:11.
This, as I understand it, means keep believing strongly in the Lord Jesus, walk your talk peacefully, and be true as you are able, to His Word in the Bible as He is Omnipresent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.