Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Happy New Year!!!!!

Hi Everyone!

I want to start off by wishing everyone a very happy new year! I hope you all have a wonderful 2013 - I have a good feeling about this year!

So, this is a part of the conversation me and Bianka had just after the midnight. I also talked to someone on twitter who was on 'The Glee Project'. She has always wanted to come to Scotland, and I was surprised at how well-known our Hogmanay celebrations are (She lives in Detroit, Michigan).

So, here comes the soppy bit. Feel free to stop reading now!:

Thank you everyone for being so amazing in 2012 (well, from April for me). My subscribers are the absolute best, and I always eagerly await your comments. You always know exactly what to say, through both good times and bad. Even when I'm being boring, or sad, or depressing, or all of the above, you're there with kind words, great advice, and moral support. Even though I've never met any of you before (and probably, unfortunately, never will), I feel so close to you. I have loved being on blip, and it's probably helped my confidence, knowing that people are actually reading about what I've got to say.

I have a great feeling about 2013, and I'm really looking forward to the next year.

Here's to 2013!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.