Orchid ....

..... & extra leaves!
I'm not sure whether this is a normal occurrence but two of my orchids have developed leaves halfway and almost at the top of the stems. I was under the impression that the leaves came from the base of the plant at the root. I still need to wait to see how these orchids now develope. It would be great to have any further advise from fellow blippers!
My hanging baskets are really passed their best so I went to hopefully get some plant replacements. Well that's where I was disappointed , nothing in sight for hanging baskets.
As I haven't felt too great today not a lot else has been achieved , I did manage a bit of washing but missed the pool. Must go tomorrow whatever I feel like.
It's windy/ rainy / no sun and very much cooler today.
Enjoy the rest of the day folks.

Appreciate .... being able to just do very little today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.