Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Hollybobs preparation!

It's been a really long while since I've been on holiday. My best holiday has got to be 2012 when I went to Rhodes. That was just before my injury. And weirdly enough, I do have some very vague memories of that holiday! And I remember it being lovely!
Anyway, I haven't been on holiday for about 3 years so this one's gonna be special. I'm going to be staying at a static caravan park in Cornwall.
It's definitely going to be different because only me, my sister Kiera, and my mum are going. Everybody works now and my other sister is currently in Australia hugging koalas! So that's 2 of 3 sister's eliminated.
So I've been excited about this really! And that's all I've done today.
Oh forgot to mention I'll be going for 4 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.