Dog plod

Took doggies out for a walk this morning along a stretch of the Crinan canal. Colours were stunning and I managed a not too shabby butterfly shot, my first ever! Afternoon was spent with a fellow blipper. Decided to go down a very single track road with not one passing place. There upon I met this wuman who had no reverse gear on her car, so I had to reverse almost the entire length of the damn road, uphill back to the main road to let her past, . There was a small pass which I could have squeezed into and she could have passed, but oh no! no way was her tiny little bug of a  car going to touch a single blade of grass!!!  By the look on her coupon, it was the first time she had ever met a vehicle on this road, let alone a camper van!! Pesky wuman!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.