LifeLines

By LifeLines

What's On?

A beautiful warm and peaceful evening for doing yoga at Tuppenny Barn.  We had the door open so a cooling breeze gently came in over us as we did our postures.  This evening we focussed on exercises to open our hips - something I never seem to be very a good at - probably because I spend too much time sitting in front of a computer.  I've been thinking about asking for a standing desk at work but I think I'd need a health reason to get one as they are rather expensive.  I've tried improvising but can't get anything that works quite right.  As I lay on the floor at the end of the evening I found myself looking up at this blackboard of activities.   Anything there for you?  I think I fancy the sound of most of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.