I am back home!  Arrived back at 1:30 a.m. today, was in bed by 2 a.m. and didn't wake up until 10 a.m.  A good sleep!  The trip was great fun, and now I'm sorting through the photos taken during that two weeks.  On top of that chore (a nice chore), I had to get a new computer and our friend Dalton came by today to get it all plugged in, connected and then patiently waited to be sure I could still get my photos uploaded since some of the pathway was different with the new CPU.  
So, this photo is just out the back of the sky since I haven't done anything else today besides go to the grocery store and sort through the mail (and get the new computer).  Hopefully over the weekend I can get caught up with other photos here.  But this is enough for today....:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.