NextSteps

By LynnH

Missing Muffin?

My excuse for making Blueberry muffins so soon after Christmas is they are made with soya milk and fat and very little sugar. The soya is meant to help with hot flushes, mood swings and all the rest (can I eat all 12 then)

Thought I would blip them so put 3 on a plate and turned round to get my camera............guess what, when I turned back there were only 2? I though I was going senile too.

Until I saw a dog chewing slowly out of the corner of my eye. Everytime I looked at him he stopped chewing! This is the first time Moss has ever taken anything, I've left hundreds of things out to cool over the past 2 yrs and he's never touch them

I wonder if he thinks he's going to have hot flushes and mood swings without his "bits".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.