Loch Linnhe

Stopped off here at 10 am this morning.  The lovely girl from the undertaker, messaged me last night to say Ced's stone may be in on Monday.  To save any accidents to the Stag etc, I opted to remove everything to be on the safe side.  I'm sorry to say I experienced a nasty encounter with 4 German motorcyclists who had opted to park in front of the cemetary gateway!!! I waited while they reluctantley moved a bike and one of them told me to F..... Off after I suggested this entrance shouldn't be blocked!!! Not a good start to my day.  Why don't they understand people are living their lives here, and  have a little respect for residents.  As the late Terry Wogan would have said Is It Me?? Have a good weekend all, I am soo looking forward to seeing my dearest Karen...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.