A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Blip fatigue

... I think I've got it!

I think I have over indulged on chocolate and blip this festive season. I'm not sure I can keep up with the comments and I'm getting a bit concerned!

Please forgive me if I don't comment on all of your journals, I am looking and enjoying and secretly starring (ha! you didn't know that!) but I may implode!!!

Anyway - the lighter stuff (famous for it!) - went to take something back to M&S at lunchtime and ended up in a conga queue I think! There were whole families in the line having a day out with picnics and everything! (that last bit was an exaggeration. (someone had a chocolate)

I hope you are all enjoying the New Year. I must admit I have loved going back to work for a change of scenery!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.