MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Pop Art Willow

Messing about with photoshop, desaturated the shot, twiddled with the threshold and this happened. I've taken alot of shots of Willow (and blipped a few) but I thought this looked different and it reminds me of a piece of pop art. I wanted to place some green colour in the eyes, but couldn't find where I could do it so I left it as it was.

I've mixed feelings about how good it is as a photo, but it's different and something in me likes it.....you be the judge!

Last day of my holiday today. Due to being ill at the front end of the Christmas break I've been off three weeks. It doesn't feel like it, and I'd be happy to do three more with the way I feel about my job at the moment!

Today I took down my trimmings...can't cope with having them up once New Year has been brought in and everything looks much more spacious now!!

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.