1bluebell

By 1bluebell

rant

Why do doctors receptionists think they know more than the doctor. I went in to the surgery to ask to speak with a doctor about my ECG as I am a bit anxious. She said it was normal. I then proceeded to tell her I was fast tracked to the heart clinic but no one hs told me what was wrong other than the doctor I saw with my husband last week. I dint pursue it with her as it was his appointment not mine.The receptionist then coneccededx the doctor must have seen an abnormality and gave me a telephone appointment for Monday which is when I travel to Cornwall. This quite frankly is not good enough. Rant Over

Any way we went to Wisley this afternoon and now we are home and I am digging up the caterpillar infested box hedge once more

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.