Daily Pixels

By Pene

Celebration

Today is a great day.

Firstly I had my FINAL chemo! Yay! I feel so happy and relieved, I know sickness and exhaustion is coming for next ten days or so but then this part of journey is done. This tiring shitty part. I feel so positive about the new year, new beginnings and new priorities.

And the other good news is I'm back on blip. For some silly reason my iphone (my preferred method of taking and posting photos) wouldn't let me post anything so I've had to wait to get home (although only briefly, for chemo apt). Finally got I.T. sorted - definitely not my strong point. Blip kept telling me it couldn't post due to entry being a future date - which it wasn't.... Anyway i did take photos over new year period and have some corkers to post which I will do retrospectively when I get a chance.

I'm crossing fingers and pressing publish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.