Basking in the sun

No idea if this a moth or a butterfly as I’m rubbish on wildlife! But it looks content.
A bit f a wasted day as first thing was a trip to the surgery for a BP check and blood test - but the chap doing the blood test had to ask me what was needed to be tested! Then to a local shop to get a few bits. When I got back I noticed that a packet of Carr’s water biscuits I’d bought were dated best before 1/6/2019! They will change them but it does indicate poor stock control.
Then I was informed by J who had had a message that my granddaughter had been seriously ill. I contacted my son who said that he had sent me a message but when he checked it transpired that it had not come through. Luckily she is now out of hospital and seems to be fine.
Then I decided to get all the info required for my accountant which was very boring.
Finally I tried yet again to get the new car radio to work on handsfree.....it will pair with the phone and make the call but no sound from the speaker! I’m thinking that it may be a defective unit.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.