Continuing Pleasure

My treat of lilies continue to give me pleasure and provide a blip again.

Call me foolish, but after a long conversation over Lunch with J last week, about how I would still welcome a good enough relationship with a man, I went and joined a dating website.  Already I'm in an apoplectic rage about how men behave. I had half a doz very pleasant exchanges with a man. We agreed to phone each other. I phoned him. He complained about how he would have to travel 15 miles to meet me in Norwich. That I live in Norwich has been clear from the start. Then he told me he has Parkinson's. !!!!.  I told him how very sorry I am he has that diagnosis and his movement is difficult . He'd said nothing about that on his website or in our E exchanges.
I've told him I'll not meet with him.
Dam, Dam, Dam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.