The Orient Express

By koko

First snowdrops of the year

This wasn't my planned blip for tonight but when i saw the beautiful sky emerging i decided to take my camera out with me, but even the beautiful sky didn't get a look in when i saw these beautiful snowdrops.
On returning home from my walk i noticed the answer machine flashing and on listening my heart fell into my belly. Being involved with Pets As Therapy dogs i get to be involved in going to shows to promote the charity. Crufts being one of them, so i was expecting to be going up supporting them but they have asked if i will walk around the main Arena with one of my dogs. Asking me to phone back before five or tomorrow, well at quarter to five that was to much for me to think about. It exciting and nerve raking all at the same time. I'm trembling just thinking about it, i'll let you know what i decide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.