Picking figs

An emergency blip. I've had a busy day catching up around home after being away for a few days. Krista and Dan's wedding was amazing, the best wedding I've ever attended. We helped as much as we could with the preparations before the big day. I'll be backblipping when I get a chance to go through the photos. I didn't take any on the day of the wedding other than of the bridal party getting hair and makeup done because I just wanted to take it all in, but I'll be including some from the wedding photographers when they're available. They did send a short selection that I'll include when I get permission from Krista to share it. 
I'm a few days behind and likely won't get a chance to catch up, but hopefully will be back to regular commenting on Thursday. I'm off to Victoria tomorrow to buy a replacement for the wedding gift from one of Krista's friends that I accidentally broke!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.