Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

The Christmas Eve photo

I have celebrated 16 Christmases here....first as the girlfriend, then the wife and now the ex :-) I am so grateful that I can still share Christmas with L, the boys and his family....it is always good to see them and they are always very kind to me. Every year G, L´s mother takes a photo of us all as we sit down to eat Christmas dinner. It is a tradition. I think she needs to put them all together and make wonderful, historical collage :-) Anyway, this is my version this year :-)

We had a lovely day and eve, first Christmas porridge, then church, then dinner and presents....always very nice :-)

I am back blipping this but I still find myself hoping that you all were with friends and family this Christmas Eve and had a wonderful time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.