Back to normality?

We stuck our heads in to say Hello at Bags' house and found the Cygnet looking as if he was using a laptop.
He was actually watching Thomas The Tank Engine on an e-reader.
But still frightening that he knew exactly how to use it - and even corrected his mother when she was trying to get the next episode.

Whilst sitting waiting on SWMBO collecting 2 parcels from the Post Office sorting office I saw the rather fancy clouds.
They subdued my anger when she arrived back with the parcels and I saw they were designed to go through letterboxes .... and say so in big letters.

Coffee with a friend this afternoon (and an invitation to dine at the weekend .... yum, yum)

I also now have a contact to send some of my fathers pictures of Fort George which he took in the 70s at the rededication when he was the architect in chief (his work there helped in him being awarded the OBE)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.