WindingRoad

By NinaH

Studio day

I have started to record my vocals and Mika is free to do other stuff ( today he went running) and I can try to make more experiments with my singing.. Not that our co-operation at studio would't be succesful, but it's good to learn more by myself. And now Mika allows me to touch his equippments :))) and I dont need to make recordings with my "livingroom -studio". Many good takes went bad, 'cause I forgot to shut down speakers when listened what I had done.... But I am learning!! Three hours and got one song ready, lead and backingvocals... Needed to do some parts again- had too much gain, but now I know what box and button I need to fix :D

So I had couple moments of confusion, but I think pretty good results at the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.