Open all hours.

When I was very small I used to love playing "shops" and I can remember my Mum, putting all the contents of the pantry onto the table, so that I could indeed play shop. Usually within a few minutes I was bored, and she had to put it all back.I still get bored very quickly, no change there, but I still love shops, as you have probably noticed. I hate running out of any household cleaning items, so the over spill goes down the shed, and my stock control is second to none. Well it works for me. J didn't go out on the motorbike today, so I came straight home,  hence a blip of Welshmaids well stocked shop. Looking forward to our meal of steak mushrooms and chips, later, with  blackcurrant tart for dessert. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.