"I CAN SEE YOU".

Did not get up until 6.30am as it was damp and grey looking, however I was glad I did get up because I managed to get my blip early. I was going to use my extra, which is the moon, taken at 12.30am, but was well chuffed to get my little visitor. Hope you like it.
Got a three mile walk, but had to shelter about three times from the rain, and it has been raining most of the day.
Sorry for being late catching up with you all, but things happen, and tonight I have a friend coming around. Tomorrow I am going out with a friend for a coffee and at night I am going to the hospital to see a friend who had a fall and they are doing tests to see why she fell, luckily she did not break anything.
Wish it would stop raining and the wind is terrible.
Thank you so much for all you lovely visits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.