Cross Atlantic Barter

Isn't it lovely to receive wonderful things through the post... especially when they come from Blipland.

Debsthoughts has sent me some of her wonderful soap that we have watched in production over several blips. It looks and smells wonderful. I haven't tried the soap yet (it only arrived about an hour ago) but I can testify that the lip balm is top quality and my lips are now well protected against the biting Orkney winds.

It would be great to be able to send Deb something I've made myself back across the ocean. However.... as I don't produce much other than cake and compost.... in the next few days I shall go in search of some Orcadian goodies which the postal service wont object to delivering.

Thanks Deb, you are a warm and generous person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.