The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Brekkies

Afternoon all,

You know you're getting old when the candles cost more than the cake - Bob Hope

"Its My Birthday and I'll eat cake if I want.....eat cake if I want to...you would eat cake too if it happened to yooooooooooooou!!!!!"

Bet you sang this in your head !!!!! Maybe even out loud..........and you know its stuck there now eh..........f o r e v e r!! Well....for the day anyway lol !! ;0)

French toast, eggy bread......whatever you call it.....for brekkies......porfect!! 9 slices........yum !!! ;0)

Tv's allllllllllllllll mine........well till teatime......then I'm off on nightshift !!! pffft !! ;0)

Never mind....got my pressies....eazyOzey day till then.........!!

Happy Birthday to me !! lol ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.