A DEER STORY.

Managed to see this little deer this morning, she had a little fawn with her, in the blip it is lying in the barley field to the left of her. On my way back I was surprised to see she was still in the field, so took another couple of photos, and in the second one I was surprised  when they loaded on my computer I suddenly noticed there were also two foxes in the shot. They are hard to see, but if you look carefully they are at the bottom of the blip. My other extra, I just thought I would post as I love this print. My son took it many years and as I loved it he gave it to me and it has pride of place on my wall. It was taken in an old mental hospital in Glasgow.
Well, the weather is meant to be lovely at the weekend, so hope you all have a wonderful Bank Holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.