Sheep Dog. Eh?

Right well thats not the real me but our Tips (Tiny people on Sunday) entry this week so have a peak at extra no 1 where I am negotiating with The Boss to take me out.
On extra no 2 The Boss was on a different side of the aircraft so got this shot of Wellington from the sky...Look at the marina then to the left that big building is Te Papa New Zealand’s National museum then look left through the shadow bit and that building is where our apartment is and now contains The Bossess, where as we are now in Wanaka where The Bossess was this morning and left The Boss’s car in the airport carpark......Are you following this...Good. I was a bit confused when The Bossess left and The Boss arrived later.
Pawscript...It worked and he took me out complaining about the temperature which was not bothering me as I am overdue for a trim but the nice lady at THC thought it might have been a tad early so next time....
Tuss (The original accept no s.....etc)
Additional info...If you look carefully top right you will see The Beehive where all the politicians buzz about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.