butterfly

Late last night I noticed a message on my answer phone and it was telling me someone was coming to look at my boiler today between 8 and 12 noon. I had an early shower and I'm glad I did as the man rang just after 8.30 saying he's on his way. He reckons he has found the problem a rusty screw but he also needs to order a new filling part as it is not working. He can't order one until Tuesday, at least its getting sorted. 
I did more pottering in the garden before it got too hot and sat and took a few photos of butterflies.  I walked using one crutch to Margaret's then she drove us to the CO OP then brought me home. Thats the furthest I have walked in weeks 0.65 miles. I am pleased. It's 6 weeks tomorrow since the op and I'm definitely doing more. I still cant drive until I've seen the doctor which is next week. 
Thank you for all the recent stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.