A day of nothingness????

Today we have done 'nothing'. …........Well nothing of any importance?!



Went for my morning walk in 'Braidburn Valley Park'. Zoomed around all over the place for about an hour or so. Oh and I also did loads of splish, splash, sploshing in the burn.



Ann went out to do a 'Meet & Greet' which took less than half an hour. Yay! …......…And then she came home and watched 2 hours of EastEnders on catchup. #saddogowner



This afternoon I did trekking around on my lead for about 2 and a half hours (including a little stop at 'All Bar One' so that Ann could have a glass of wine and I could have a drink of water).



And apart from that.......................... It's been a day of nothingness 


#Isnothingnessevenaword



…......................Maybe tomorrow will be more interesting???!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.