Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Cool.........

This was one of my Christmas presents. I already have a film in my Polaroid camera and as they are quite expensive I'm having to be very choosy about what I photograph, unlike digital where I snap left right and centre. This is a b & w toned film so it'll be interesting to use when the light is better. It has to be kept in the fridge :)

Rushed off to Body Jam this morning only to discover that it doesn't begin again until next week. Had to choose something else from the fitness menu so went to Body Pump instead. OMG, first day back after two weeks off and this was just soooo full on! Not sure I felt quite well as I left but I did get an excellent work out so I might go and do it again next week, have to see if my knees recover.

Took the tree down and regretted not spending more on a non-drop needle tree as this one just shed the rest of it's needles all the way from the living room and through the dining room and then onto the patio :( It took an age to clear up so now I'm well and truly shattered and looking forward to a glass of Rose (wine that is!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.