Brookeside

By Brookeside

Hi there

Today mummy and I got up and we were both in a great mood as due to my illness last night was the first I've slept through in a while! We played for a while then got ready and the tesco man delivered the shopping then daddy came in from work and we took my new buggy out for a test drive and walked to the local town centre then to see great granny B. Survey says buggy is great as I slept in it the whole walk to the centre and the whole walk home! It was lovely to see granny b. As we've all not been well we hadn't seen her over Christmas and new year. Today was the first time I tried fish and I loved it. I gobbled it all up very quickly and then had a full yoghurt too! I've had quite a bit of food today so didnt even realise that we've dropped a bottle from 4 a day to 3!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.