Other End of the Kitchen

It's strange how different parts of the kitchen get used for different types of jobs.  This morning the opening of the Amazon Parcel took place in the cooking end of the kitchen.  No real reason.  Opening parcels and post always happens there.  Close to the bin and the recycling!  I've bought a big fat holiday reading Hilary Mantel book and SHH has a new beard trimmer - he broke the other one yesterday.  And I have also acquired a couple of new SD cards as one of my other ones had gone a bit dodgy.  I don't want that problem on holiday!

Today I also discovered what an extreme collection of camera bags I have as I have been pondering on what equipment to take away with me and how to do it...  How did I get that many bags?

We have just started watching out downloaded version of Deep Water.  I've never seen that side of the Lake District before!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.