View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

A Real Non-Blip Day

What a busy day it has been. I normally only work on a Friday morning, but because of a looming deadline I had to push on through until 5pm - disastrous!!

I got home, and have been quite un-blipspired!! So the best you get is this crappy picture of an iphone with the coolest handset you cold imagine... It is actually quite difficult to capture something that has poor light reflectivity (or emissitivity for that matter too!!) so it got a bit altered in photoshop - sorry!

Now carrying on with the next stage of the great hose move around.... Christmas tree and decorations are down and gone for another year and it is official - we have too much crap!!! But, when will we find the time to go to the tip/charity shop????

Have a great Friday night folks :-)

PS - I got the job - start on Wed!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.